FYQE3bkcr_by1JO1SzEE4m4mp7bFWSKf2KTsG96svu0 Did you smile today?
top of page

Blog Post Details

Search

Did you smile today?

Updated: Oct 10, 2018


A lot of our day consist of being or doing our job. So considering that takes up a majority of our adult lives, shouldn't it be something amazing, and that makes us smile?

I worked a lot of "jobs" since I was 15 years old, and honestly, the only one I got excited to go into, was my first one at the ice cream parlor. I mean free ice cream the whole time I'm working..hellooo!

So one day I decided to make a huge move, and invest in the biggest asset I had...myself!

I started out opening my own wedding planner business, and it went great for several years, but then came the time I outgrew that venture. I then took a huge leap of faith, and after falling in love with a product, decided to take on network marketing. That truly taught me how the other side lived, this business changed my life, and opened up the door to continue to invest in ME! Once this business showed me what time freedom meant, I then moved to also grow my yoga, and holistic healing business.


None of this has been easy, and I wont say I haven't had moments of doubt, however every single day I SMILE. Every day, I get to do what I love, and I never for a minute have to trade time for money ever again.

So let me ask you this...when was the last time you truly believed in yourself, and what did you do about it?



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

yuf;hf

;iyf;hf;hf;hf

bottom of page